Plaza Tower

Contact Us

Building

Address

600 Anton Boulevard
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Key Facts

  • Square Footage: 460,000
  • Number of Floors: 21
  • Property Type: Class A Office
  • Parking Structure: 5 Levels

Overview

Designed by renowned architect Cesar Pelli, Plaza Tower encompasses over 460,000 square feet of Class A office space and is home to some of the most respected professional firms and corporations in the United States. 

The curved facade of Plaza Tower establishes a formal entrance which relates the building to the unique facets of its surroundings. This formality is articulated by the double loggias and setbacks at the seventeenth and twenty-first floors. 

Plaza Tower stands as a prominent and identifying feature in the business, cultural and social landscape of Orange County.

Certifications

Availabilities

Leasing & Management

Cushman & Wakefield

Brian Booth
Lic. #01897359

Director
Cushman & Wakefield
949-930-4364 Brian.k.booth@cushwake.com

Robert Lambert
Lic. #01758074

Executive Director
Cushman & Wakefield
949-930-9212 Robert.lambert@cushwake.com

Rick Kaplan
Lic. #00863069

Executive Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield
949-955-7643 Rick.kaplan@cushwake.com

Tim Taw

Associate Director
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 tawt@southcoastplaza.com

Michelle Richter

Senior Property Manager
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 richterm@southcoastplaza.com

Milly Prunean-Bankemper

Senior Property Manager
Cushman & Wakefield
714-435-2100 pruneane@southcoastplaza.com

Tenant Services

Tenant Services

Security

- 24 Hour Security Services
- Security Contact Number 714-435-2121

Fitness Center

- Towel Service
- Showers
- Lockers
- Free Weights
- Cardio Equipment

Parking

- Parking structure managed by ABM Parking
- Reserved and unreserved monthly parking available
- EV charging stations

Maintenance Requests

- Managed through Building Engines

Tenant Service Contacts

  • Curt Stromstedt
    Director of Engineering

    714-435-2133 | stromstedtc@southcoastplaza.com
  • Curtis Cienfuegos
    Director of Security

    714-435-2119 | cienfuegosc@southcoastplaza.com
  • Rafael Martinez
    Parking Manager

    714-435-2188 | rafael.martinez@abm.com

Virtual Tour

Plaza Tower Fitness Center

Campus Partners

Overview

Center Tower
650 Town Center Drive
Park Tower
695 Town Center Drive
South Coast Plaza
Segerstrom Center for the Arts
South Coast Repertory
Westin South Coast Plaza
Orange County Museum of Art

Location

Downloads